Happy Birthday Alyona and Gabriel!

My Dear Readers,

Today, I celebrate THREE YEARS since Book 6: Arranged Love, A Prequel Novella was published. THREE YEARS. I can’t imagine how this book has changed my life. My view on life, I mean. And my goals. I have been writing nonstop since then. I have ideas for a new series of books. I won’t say anything else right now because I want to surprise you but…..things are coming together for me.

I have gotten so many positive reviews on this book. I am so incredibly grateful for all those people who read and enjoy my books. Really. It brings a smile to my face. That’s why I write. I write for you, my readers. I write for myself too, to express in writing what I can’t in words. This book has changed everything for me.

I did something I have wanted to do for a long time. I added another version of the book to this book. I can’t believe I can actually do that.

There is now a HARDBACK of Book 6: Arranged Love: A Prequel Novella available on Amazon.com. Don’t miss out on it!!

Who will Princess Alyona choose, the baker’s son or the Crown Prince of the Celestial Kingdom? 

Princess Alyona’s life was predetermined from birth. Everything was arranged and done for her even to the details of whom she would marry. Hiding her true desires in life had become a way of life for the young royal. Falling in love with a baker’s son—Gergiev—was one of the things that Alyona had to keep secret from her parents. But, is Gergiev really worth the effort and risk? What does Alyona really know about her true love? Is he the villain or the hero in Alyona’s life? 

An unexpected meeting that was forced on the princess might bring with it a unique relationship. A friend, or a foe is yet to be seen. But, from the first day, Alyona sees something in Prince Gabriel, the Crown Prince of the Celestial Kingdom, that she has not seen in the baker’s son. She can’t place the feelings that are developing in her heart for the mysterious stranger but she feels a magnetic pull that is pulling her closer to him. Especially, when magic begins to intertwine in the situation, the teen becomes aware that fate might really exist.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours truly

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

Leave a comment