My Interview with Zara West

My Dear Future Readers,

I have big news! I’m doing another interview with Zara West. You may be wondering who is Zara West.

Zara West:


Award-winning author Zara West loves all things dark, scary, and heart-stopping as long as they lead to true love. Zara spends winters in New York City where the streets hum with life, summers at the shore where the sea can be cruel, and the rest of the year anywhere inspiration for tales of suspense, mystery, and romance are plentiful.

You can read more about here here: About Zara West  and you can visit her site at: Zara West’s Website

Zara West was kind enough to give me an interview on her blog. It’s an honor to be interviewed by an award-winning author.

In this upcoming interview which will be posted tomorrow,  I will be talking about my experience with writing my book, Book 1: Forbidden Love as well as my inspiration for the first book in my Power of Love Series. As always in all of my interviews, I always want to be honest with my future readers because I believe that honesty is the best way to gain respect of my readers.

You will probably laugh at me but I have to say this.  If anyone ever asked me a few years ago, do you think that you will be interviewed by an award-winning author?  I  would have said, “No, I think that at this point in my career,  I’m not sure if an award-winning author is going to even look at me because my book is,still unpublished and I’m still building my life as an author.  In other words,  I’m a “small fish in a big pond.”

But today as I see how much I grew as an author,  I believe that anything is possible.  Of course, being interviewed by Zara West is a great big step up for me and I’m excited. Most of all, I am excited to have friends in such high places who support me and want to help me get my name out there.

These interviews are a great way to expose myself and show people who I am.  I put a lot of time and thought when I write these answers. I want my future readers to know the real me.

I believe that if we pretend to be someone who we are not then we are not completely honest with the people around us. I don’t want people to think that I’m not approachable.  I try to reveal a little more of myself with each interview.  In this interview, as in every other interview,  the same time and effort I put in my books, I use to do everything else.  Which is why it takes me a long time to write their blog posts.  But I can see how many people want to interview me and I think that I am doing something right.

 

OCTOBER 4TH IS  TOMORROW,  DON’T MISS MY INTERVIEW WITH ZARA WEST!

I look forward to hearing from you soon.  I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

