A Review Of An Amorous Dance By Diana Rose

My Dear Future Readers,

I finished reading An Amorous Dance by Jessica Lauryn today. I am tearing up at the end of this book. Jessica Lauryn is a wonderful author and I am looking forward to her next book.

To be honest, I was entranced by her characters and the action in this book. It truly takes the OSCAR for unique storytelling. The complex relationship between Evan Masters and Hannah Rabourn is quite interesting to watch. Neither want to return to the love they once shared and yet it seems that the gravity pulling these two lovers together is indeed stronger than them. Hannah, tries to withstand temptation but in fact finds herself deeper in love with Evan Masters.

I believe that this book deserves to be a bestseller for the vivid images and complex situations it shows. The reader is pulled instantly into the story and from page 1, it is hard to let go. I found the unveiled secrets of the Theater and Augustus Nathanson to be quite a beautiful addition to the action and intrigue which I had gotten a taste of in A Passionate Play. I believe that An Amorous Dance is even more intriguing and lustful, dare I say it, than I thought it would be.

Every character in this book had a surprising back story which I was a happy witness of. Of course, Jessica Lauryn write very interesting and suspenseful stories for each character in this book and I believe that the romance was very on time in this book. In fact, I would say that at times I felt entranced by the words that Ms. Lauryn writes. I felt like I was being pulled into the story and I was living the scene through the character. That is the kind of book I love most. I love Jessica Lauryn as the wonderful author she is and I can’t wait for Rabourn Theater Book 3 to be out so that I can read it.

 Also, I want to say that in reading this wonderfully written book, I learned a lot about the characters and how to create an intriguing back-stories and characters that are relatable to real life. It is called being a wonderful author when the reader can get emotional over what you have written. I feel like Hannah and Evan have become my “friends” as I read their story. It is not often that I feel that with books But with Jessica Lauryn’s books, I truly feel like her characters have become my “friends.”
I will be doing an interview with Ms. Jessica Lauryn in the coming days and I really am intrigued to learn more about how this book developed so perhaps this will be a two-part interview because of all the questions I have in my head.
DON’T MISS IT!!
I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.
Yours Truly,
YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

One thought on “A Review Of An Amorous Dance By Diana Rose

  1. Pingback: Book Review: A Sultry Performance by Jessica Lauryn – The Magic of True Love

Leave a comment