Happy Valentine’s Day To All Lovers

My Dear Future Readers,

Today is February 14th, Valentine’s day. I write about true love. How can I miss such a holiday that is dedicated to the feeling of Love? You are right. I can not miss it.

On this day, Love is celebrated and it is good to spend it with the one you love. I believe that Valentine’s Day is special in this way. True love is meant to be celebrated not only on this day but every day.

Love is a feeling that always needed no matter what is happening and on this day, Love for the people around you is more visible because it is the one day when you don’t have to be shy to show what is in your heart.

Take someone you love on a romantic date and sit in a cafe surrounded by candlelight. Give the woman you love a huge bouquet of roses. Or write a poem. Or best of all propose to her with a beautiful ring. No matter what the expression of love will be, it will be memorable because it was Valentine’s Day.

I write romance and read romance only because the way that a person cares for another person is the best expression of Love that there ever was.

happy-v-day-heart

The heart is made for feelings and it is indeed our heart that can never stay neutral to the attention we {women} receive on Valentine’s Day. It is this day that we want and crave the attention. I believe that every person in this world should give attention to the woman’s heart.

Yes, I am not in a relationship at this time but every year, I hope that someone will remember that a woman is a woman and a person who needs to be acknowledged. Maybe, some kind of magic will happen and one day, I, too will not be alone on this day.

The Day of Love is a day that should be for everyone and not just for couples. But I believe that Love is something that everyone feels and it doesn’t matter if you are in love or you are just spending the day with friends and family.

Today is a day to show love for the people who you love.  Yes, many people are single but if you care about someone it doesn’t have to be lonely.

Valentine’s Day is a special and beautiful day.

images-628

Roses are the best symbol of love and Valentine’s Day.  Red roses express romance and passion in the language of flowers.

Roses…Roses….Roses are in the dreams of every woman on Valentine’s Day.  But for women who don’t have a relationship,  they can just be happy to hear words of love from family.

On Valentine’s Day books about romance and true love are more than welcome in the arms of a woman. Reading about romance is almost the same as being loved.  I should know that because I have been reading and writing romance all my life and I am yet to have a great romantic Valentine’s Day.

But as everything else in my life,  it will come when it is ready.  Love is a feeling that always takes time and I am still waiting for the right person to come.

However, on this Valentine’s Day,  I want to  say that I’m grateful for all the Love I have from my friends and family and you,  my dear future readers  because no matter how much I have to wait for the right person,  I know that I have gained something more valuable and that is enough for me right now.

True love is meant to be celebrated not only on this day but every day.  Love is for everyone  and not  just a significant other.

Happy Valentine’s Day!  May be lucky to find true love and hold onto it forever because it is a very rare find.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.  I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

 Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

