An Amorous Dance Release Party Co-Hosted By Diana Rose

jessica-lauryn-2

My Dear Future Readers,

On Saturday, January 14th,  I was invited to co-host Jessica Lauryn’s Release Party for her new book, An Amorous Dance , the second book in her Rabourn Theater Series, which is now available for Preorder.

Jessica Lauryn is  also the author of The Pinnacles of Power Series a romance suspense series. It was this series, in fact, that started Jessica Lauryn’s writing career. I believe she has a lot of talent in writing Romance. Her books find a way to both intrigue and fill the pages of her stories with emotion that only romance can do.

Romance suspense is a genre that explores suspense and gives an equal amount of suspense and romance in one story. I believe that the ideas that Ms Lauryn comes up with in her stories are so realistic that at times they reflect reality.

I am pleased to be invited again to be co-hosting with her. For as long I have known Jessica Lauryn, I think of her as very gentle, kind and beautiful woman who is very romantic at heart. I am glad that I can once again support her beautiful talent and be a part of her success with her new book.

Authors stick together and help each other and this wonderful woman has always inspired me to go forward as she herself has been doing. She inspires me to write more because I have seen how many books she published and each book is hard work. That’s why I love the person she is. Her books have the same amount of heart as she does.

Jessica Lauryn’s new book is the continuation of The Rabourn Theater Series. It tells the story of Hannah Rabourn one of the daughter’s of the late  owner of the theater and her past love Evan Masters. It is a very exciting and thrilling story of a reunited love in the midst of lost memories and attackers who threaten Hannah.

Jessica Lauryn’s main characters always find a way to each other despite the obstacles that used to divide them. There are memories that Hannah suppressed but now has to remember in order to sort through the motives of her attacker.

I believe that I like this book and that I will enjoy learning more about Hannah Rabourn and Evan Masters at the release party on Tuesday. It an honor for me to be a part of Jessica Lauryn’s upcoming release party because she is a wonderful author who is motivated and dedicated to her writing. I believe that this blossoming author will write a lot more beautiful books like those she has already published.

The Rabourn Theater Series is just starting and it is surprisingly an intriguing series. It intrigues me especially because I myself have been a part of a theater class in my college days. I took some acting courses and I have grown to like it. Which is why reading Jessica Lauryn’s new series about the theater and the suspenseful acts that go on there amidst the love that blossoms between Hannah Rabourn and Evan Masters is very close to my heart.

I participated in a Solo Performance in my college which is why I think that for anyone who loves acting and theater as much as I do this series is the best choice. I am an honored guest and I hope that many of Jessica Lauryn’s readers will enjoy this book. The description of the events in the book really makes the reader want to find out about what happens next. Do Hannah and Evan fall in love and stay together? What are the memories that Hannah tries so hard to remember?

I’m sure that all those questions will be answered in the book, An Amorous Dance by Jessica Lauryn. This book will reveal much more about theater and the people who work there as well as the romances that go one behind the scenes when the curtain closes.Of course, I will tell you more about my experiences during this Release Party. But, I will say this…

At the moment, there are a lot of people who have come to support me as I co-host this Release Party with Jessica Lauryn and I am humbled and grateful to them because they are all also published authors whom have become my friends and support me during my starting out career as a full-time author. Thank you! Thank you!

I will be posting another blog post after the Release Party ends. I want to tell you my reactions after the event and also share with you what it feels like to be a part of a Release Party for the second time as an author. It will be posted sometime on Thursday or Friday so that I can have time to write it.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

 YA Fantasy Romance Published Author.

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

