Does Love Have a Face?-Part 1

My Dear Future Readers,

Today, I want to  ask you a very important question: Does Love have a face?

Now, many of you might laugh at my question. Go ahead and laugh. But I’m totally serious. This blog is called The Magic of True Love and I realize that I have not talked a lot about Love in my blog as of recently.

SO….I’m here today to change that. Which is why I am going to explore the idea of love more closely. It is said that everyone whom we meet has a face. Everyone has a name and a body. Think about it. What if….Love had a face? Would you be able to recognize it for who it is? Or would you walk past Love and not know that the face you just saw was Love?

It is possible to walk past it. It is possible to not notice and be ignorant of the signs. But, it is wiser to notice and pay attention to the signs of love.

What am I saying? I have no first hand experience, do I? No. I don’t.I’m just like everyone here, looking for a mysterious stranger in hopes that he will be the face that I was meant to find. But honestly, I just wanted to write to you all today and give you some hope. Yes, hope that I rarely have myself but yet, I share it. Why? Because everything relies on hope. Especially love. It is a feeling that seeks out hope and takes it to make things happen. In the hope of finding love is why I write the types of books that I do. It is my way of exploring the idea that true love still exists in the world. It felt right to me. And so does this post.

Now, you want to know why I am so confident in the idea that true love still exists. I’ll tell you, I know that this is only my personal opinion but I saw it work. I know what two people in love look like and many of you think that it may be just me trying to persuade you to believe in love but I will do none of that. You are all smart enough to make your own conclusions.

But…..I want you to know that I write about true love because I have seen it happen around me…to other people. Not me, no. But, to other people. It is sometimes as easy as seeing someone on the street or bumping into them in the elevator of the building you live in but recently, in 2017, it is not as easy anymore. It is much harder than you might think. Which is why I wanted to know for sure if Love has a face.

In my next blog post I will be interviewing Keith Kareem Williams, a self-published author who recently published Death in the City, about this subject. I will tell you more about him in my next blog post. I look forward to this interview and honestly this is going to be my first interview of a published author. Exciting!! I’m sure that he will have some interesting insights into the subject of Love having a face or not. We will see in my next blog post. Get ready to meet him.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

2 thoughts on “Does Love Have a Face?-Part 1”

    1. Hello Curly Boop,

      Yes, I believe in love and I believe that there is magic in true love. If the love is really true love then it is in fact magical. Thank you for liking my post. I will have more posts like this written in a few days and I hope t hear what you think of them.

      I thank you for all your infinite support.

      Yours Truly,

      Diana Rose.

Leave a Reply

