The Writing Lessons and Webinars on Being a Great Author

My Dear Future Reader:

So, recently, I was invited to participate in a webinar called the SOAR Program. Honestly, I am doing this because I want to learn more about how to become a successful Author. It might help me learn the skills I need to know in order to be a good author.

The developer of this program, Mike Allison is an author, blogger, and an online coach for writers and bloggers. I have included his website here (SOAR Program-Mike Allison).

I will tell you one thing that I know for sure……You can never know enough about what you do. There will always be someone who knows something that you don’t. It is up to you decide if you want to learn or you close yourself off to learning.

I am the kind of person who never wants to stop learning. Especially, because I am learning about writing. I am an author and I want my readers to know that I don’t take what I do lightly. It is always good to find ways how to improve yourself I believe that is true. A friend of mine once told me:

“If you don’t know something, read about it in a book, research it.”

-Dan San, Director at Meural, Entrepreneur & Creative Artist

I have been doing that ever since and it is true. You can learn more in a book and by researching than anywhere else.

This is also why I am attending the webinar tomorrow. To learn and improve my views of success. It is easy to listen to a webinar. But it is hard when you make mistakes that you regret later. Maybe, it will be helpful and I might know than I know today.

The webinar will start tomorrow on this website, SOAR Webinar. I do hope this helps someone who is writing as well.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

