The Creation of a Brand: Diana Rose

My Dear Future Readers:

Today, there is something very exciting I want to say. I think that I have finally achieved something that I thought was far from my reach.

People keep talking about branding and creating a Brand that other people might be interested in. A Brand for a product. At first I did not think of my writing as a “Product” and it made no sense to me what everyone was talking about. The question was: How can an author make a Brand? How is a book a “Product” that needs to be “Branded”?

 However, after attending Jessica Lauryn’s release party on October 20th which I talked about in one of blog posts, Reflection After A Passionate Play’s Release Party Co-Hosted by Diana Rose I realized that I had created a Brand. Yes, writing can be created into a Brand.

A Brand is something visual and can be portrayed clearly for people want to buy the product. Let me tell you that my visual representation is quite memorable. I believe that once people got used to seeing my cover picture on my Author Page, it became my Brand.

That picture is a symbol of the union between the Moon Kingdom and Earth Kingdom which I write about in my book, Book 1: Forbidden Love in my Power of Love Series. The garden in that picture is similar to the garden where my two main characters met for the first time. Of course, with so much symbolism involved in this picture, I was pleasantly surprised when it accepted as a part of my Brand.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Diana Rose is a Brand as well as a person! It’s Official now!

To me, this is a GREAT honor. I feel that I have become someone more than an author. I have become a recognizable icon for my readers. Yes, that is a good thing. Why? Because whenever people see that picture on a screen in my Author Page or even on my Blog, they know who it belongs to. And that is the most important thing.

A Brand can sell the product even before the product is available.

At least that is what I heard from people. I’m not sure that it is true yet but I am eager to find out. However, I will say one thing…..True love is for EVERYONE. No matter how you go about finding it. That is what my books are about and that is what I represent. I represent the HOPE and REASSURANCE that true love exists and can be unveiled. Everyone deserves to find true love. I believe that through my books that are yet to be published, my future readers might find an answer to the question that has everyone confused……..Where do I look for true love? Does true love really exist? Will I ever find my true love?

Like many of you, I myself am still looking for the answers to these questions.I believe that if I can find the answers to these questions then, I can help you find the answers as well.

This is EXACTLY what my Brand is about.

My Brand and the books I write are for those people who need answers to the questions that love forces us to think about. It is all about the way you express yourself and show people who you are. Love comes to those who don’t pretend to be something they are not. Be yourself and love will find you. That is one of the things I believe is a good method in finding love.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

