A Passionate Play Release Party Co-Hosted By Diana Rose

My Dear Future Readers:

jessica-laurynTomorrow, Oct 20th is the Book Release Party of one of my Author Friends: Jessica Lauryn.

Jessica Lauryn writes Romance Suspense novels. She has just finished The Pinnacles of Power Series. I am sure that her Rabourn Theater Series will be as exciting as her previous series.

Her new book,  A Passionate Play  was a recent release by Siren BookStrand Romance on Oct 25th.

Miss Jessica Lauryn asked me to help her Co-Host her Release Party.

I humbly accepted the wonderful offer.

I will be talking about my book at her Release Party, Book 1: Forbidden Love. I will be playing a game and giving away a prize for winning my game.

Of course, this is my FIRST EVER HOSTING of a Book Release Party. and I’m excited.

I invite you all to join the fun and play along. Tomorrow at 8:00pm  and my slot is from 8:30pm to 8:45pm.

A Passionate Play by Jessica Lauryn, Buy Link

The event on Facebook can be seen here: A Passionate Play Release Party .

I will of course, post about my6 experience as a host of a Book Release Party afterwards.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

 

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

2 thoughts on “A Passionate Play Release Party Co-Hosted By Diana Rose”

    1. Hello Jessica,
      I’m happy that I attended. I look forward to hearing what you think of Forbidden Love when it comes out. I’ll make sure to tell you when it comes out.

      I thank you for your infinite support of my writing.

      Yours Truly,

      Diana

Leave a Reply

