An Author Lesson #4: Dreams Are Work

My Dear Future Readers:

If you dream about doing something extraordinary in life. You need to know that BIG DREAMS take A LOT of work.

Now, I don’t just mean sitting there for one day and giving it your all. I mean, working at everyday. Nothing is going to happen in one day.

For the lack of great metaphors, “Rome was not built in a day.” So, everything needs to be worked on. Even writing takes time. Great writers don’t become great overnight. It is a process. Sometimes I need to relearn this lesson myself. I don’t consider myself a “great writer”or a “famous author” yet. Maybe I never will even if I do become famous.

Why?

The answer is simple, my dear future readers………

I am not starstruck by fame or money. I was always a hard worker and always will be. My dream is to write books that people will want to read and and want more. I want people to like my books and to get anything from it. Knowing that I changed someone’s mindset about love and made them see that true love is real is enough for me.

When you have big dreams and I mean dreams that you don’t give up on so easily…you tend to think in terms of “how I can make my dream a reality faster and better?”

Now that is a good question. Big dreams come true in different ways. You choose your own way.

Let me tell you, “THERE IS NO FASTER WAY FOR ANYTHING!”  You have to work hard for what you get in return. It may seem like you are doing things for nothing. But your efforts do pay off.

Big dreams take lots of effort and if you don’t stop you will get what you want. The key is patience.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

Diana Rose Author Page

YA Fantasy Romance PUBLISHED Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

