Marvolus Read-Rehab My Love by Heather Rae

My Dear Future Readers:

Today, I want to tell you that one of my friends had been PUBLISHED. Her book is now on Amazon.com.

Heather Rae is a beautiful woman. She works as a nurse in a hospital. Hospital night shifts are not easy and she still finds time and energy to write spectacular books. She is a kind and caring person. She is a very good friend to me.

Rehab My Love is not her first book. Heather Rae also wrote, Deep, Dark Secrets, Deep, Dark Secrets 2, The Book of Life: The Greatest Story Ever Told and many others.

Mrs. Rae has an impressive collection of published work. I, myself consider myself to be lucky to know such well rounded person such as she.

Mrs. Rae was kind enough to let me post on my blog about her book that just came out on August 8, 2015. I am honored to say that I know her. She is an impressive person to know and I am looking forward to be impressed by her writing as I intend on buying her book.

Her book is now .99 on Amazon.com. I truly hope that you too will have a chance to buy her book and enjoy it.

The link to her book is below.

Rehab My Love by Heather Rae

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly

Diana Rose

Diana Rose

YA Fantasy Romance PUBLISHED Author.

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

