My First Awesome Chat Live Interview

My Dear Future Readers:

On  June 23rd, I had my first ever interview for my book. To say that I was excited would mean I was not saying anything at all. I don’t know how to describe my feelings as the time of my interview approached. I felt like Cinderella at the Ball.

It felt like my entire world would change from the moment that I started this interview. I knew that people would finally get to see who I am. I will no longer be someone who was just sitting behind a computer screen. I will be visible to the public. To say that it scared me would be saying nothing at all.

But I was an Author and I knew that I wanted people to see me for who I am. This video interview would change my life for the better.

People would see not only me as an Author but me as a person.

In this video interview, I talk about my book, Book 1: forbidden Love and how I got inspired to write it. I also touch on how it turned into the Power of Love Series which I am continuing to write as I edit Book 1: Forbidden Love.

You will also get to see my thoughts on the subjects of true love, my personal favorite things about where I live and many more subjects.

I hope you will enjoy watching my Awesome Chat Live Interview and I hope to hear good things from you.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose
YA Fantasy Romance Published Author

https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

