Coming Soon……..

My Dear Future Readers:

I have a few exciting things that will be coming to this blog and my Author Page.

  1. My Character Interviews for my characters from Book 1: Forbidden Love. I do this to give you an idea of how how my characters think.
  2. I have started working on a surprise for all of you. My hope is that this surprise will be ready by the middle of this month.
  3. I’m sure you were wondering about the history of my kingdoms, well they are all on my Author Page.

I would like to tell you that all these new things that I will be presenting to you soon are things that I am happy share with you because over the past few months your support and your interest in my writing has shown me how much I can truly make your lives better with my writing.

My Power of Love Series has a lot of interesting characters and connections within it. It is all intriguing and interesting at the same time.

I sincerely hope and as you know, I write this book series for teens and my hope is that through this series, I can make my readers see that there is a brighter world out there thatyb is full of love and joy.

I do apologize for not putting up my usual article reviews and I hope to get back to that soon. But for now, I would like to thank the growing group of readers on my Author Page and I glad that all of you are so loyal to me.

I look forward to hearing from you all soon. I thank you all for your infinite support.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

YA Fantasy Romance PUBLISHED Author

Coming Soon

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

