My First Mention on the Radio!!!

My Dear Future Readers:

For those of you who would like to hear me mentioned on No Conduct Radio or you missed it at 6pm on March 17th, I found the link to the broadcast.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/17/gender-roles-do-they-exist

I would like to hear what you think of my mention.

I would like to say that I am truly and humbly honored to have such a wonderful privilege to be mentioned on a Radio Show!!!!

This FREE Advertizing Month has started off to a wonderful start and I am grateful to this opportunity that allowed me to reach a wider audience.

My Author Page has gone VIRAL and I am glad that I can share this success with you, my dear future readers.

You deserve to know that every opportunity I get is only because you are so loyal and loving to my writing.

I am truly and deeply grateful that I have such wonderful group of supportive people!!

You are all wonderful.

I am glad that you could now hear about my Power of Love Series and what it is about.

I hope you enjoy the Radio Show.

I look forward to hearing from you. I thank you all for your infinite support..

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

YA Fantasy  Romance PUBLISHED Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

