When True Love Is Real…..

My Dear Future Readers:

I want to say that today’s article has to do with the fact that True Love is not only for fairy-tales and movies and fictional books like the books I am writing.

For a long time, I could not find an article that expressed exactly what I wanted to say about True love and how I wanted it to be identified for you, my future readers.

But then, I saw a picture on news feed on Facebook that got me thinking about how true love can really be.  It was a really sweet picture of two of my friends and I was amazed to see how true love is expressed in such a kind and sweet way.

True love is sweet and kind and it puts a smile on everyone’s face to see it when it is truly felt. No one can fake being truly in love and that beautiful calm pleasant and blissful face can only be when two people are truly in love.

“When you love someone, what you are saying is, “I accept you for who you are and you fit into my life.”

But that is true for the modern day true love idea. Modern day true love is not as simple ad it used to be and this portrayed in the article

Ashley Papa explains the difference between true an real love and simple yet confusing “lust.”

Lust is by meaning is a lack of communication and compatibility as indicated by Ashley Papa.

In my opinion, P, expresses love in a more modern way. But love in my first book, Book 1: Forbidden Love is much like this next quote in the article…

“Love always finds a way,” Ann O’Brien, an energy healer and spiritual teacher.

Is it not love that pushes a person to find a way to stay together? Is it not love that makes people do things to make their partner happy? When Ashley Papa  writes the quote, she means to say that love is powerful enough to move mountains.

I believe that love can make anything happen.

Yours Truly,

Diana Rose

https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

YA Fantasy Romance Author

Published by

The Magic of True Love

Diana Rose is a Russian native who lives in New York. Her stories transport readers to the fantasy filled worlds where she brings royalty and magical beings to life, with colorful romantic scenes and characters that her imagination creates. She fuels her creativity while reading romantic novels. When Diana is not writing, she enjoys spending her time with her family and friends. You can find her on her Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/DianaRoseRomance

Leave a Reply

